Team Köln | Frechen


Kevin Ibanda

Operation | Köln/Frechen

Tel.: 02234 93306 27
Fax.: 02234 93306 22

k.ibanda@fahrlogistik-waechter.de

Rüdiger Schumann

Head of Operations | Köln/Frechen

Tel.: 02234 93306 61
Fax.: 02234 93306 63

r.schumann@fahrlogistik-waechter.de

Marcel Kröner

Operation | Köln/Frechen

Tel.: 02234 93306 28
Fax.: 02234 93306 22

m.kroener@fahrlogistik-waechter.de

Team Olpe


Angela Schumann

Operation | Olpe

Tel.: 02234 93306 60
Fax.: 02234 93306 62

a.schumann@fahrlogistik-waechter.de

Team Schmölln


Marcus Reuer

Head of Operations | Schmölln

Tel.: 02234 93306 30
Fax.: 02234 93306 31

m.reuer@fahrlogistik-waechter.de

Ronny Klebs

Operation | Schmölln

Tel.: 02234 93306 33
Fax.: 02234 93306 31

r.klebs@fahrlogistik-waechter.de

Sylvia Schubert

Operation | Schmölln

Tel.: 02234 93306 32
Fax.: 02234 93306 31

s.schubert@fahrlogistik-waechter.de

Jens Heinrich

Operation | Schmölln

Tel.: 02234 93306 40
Fax.: 02234 93306 41

j.heinrich@fahrlogistik-waechter.de

Stephan Donhauser

Operation | Schmölln

Tel.: 02234 93306 36
Fax.: 02234 93306 31

s.donhauser@fahrlogistik-waechter.de

Team Wuppertal


Jens Finkenbusch

Head of Operations | Wuppertal

Tel.: 02234 93306 16
Fax.: 02234 93306 22

j.finkenbusch@fahrlogistik-waechter.de

Suzana Barbu

Operation | Wuppertal

Tel.: 02234 93306 17
Fax.: 02234 93306 22

s.barbu@fahrlogistik-waechter.de

Thomas Kaiser

Operation | Wuppertal

Tel.: 02234 93306 42
Fax.: 02234 93306 22

t.kaiser@fahrlogistik-waechter.de